INVESTMENT TEAM

  • Jeffrey J. Borgert

    Institutional Investment Advisor

    jborgert@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2607

    Read Bio
  • J. Andrew Concannon, CFA

    Chief Investment Officer

    aconcannon@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2685

    Read Bio
  • Austin J. Crites, CFA

    Equity Analyst

    acrites@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2616

    Read Bio
  • Leanne S. Fishel

    Institutional Analyst

    lfishel@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2611

    Read Bio
  • Donald J. Hutchinson

    Senior Portfolio Manager

    dhutchinson@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2681

    Read Bio
  • Jared M. Luegers

    Associate Portfolio Manager

    jluegers@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2609

    Read Bio
  • Thomas F. Maurath, CFA

    Senior Portfolio Manager

    tmaurath@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2687

    Read Bio
  • Christopher A. Ryker, CFA

    Senior Portfolio Manager

    cryker@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2610

    Read Bio
  • Gavin W. Stephens

    Portfolio Manager

    gstephens@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2619

    Read Bio
  • George P. Wild, CFA

    Senior Portfolio Manager

    gwild@goelzerinc.com

    317-264-2608

    Read Bio
  • Client Advisors